Font-size: big middle smallCurrent Place: Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure


President :


Chen Deming


Vice President :


Zheng Lizhong (Permanent)

  Sun Yafu                          Ye Kedong                    Jiang Yaoping                  Li Yafei

 Secretary-General :




  Yang Liuchang

Vice Secretary-General :

Wang Xiaobing, Ma Guoliang, Deng Zichao
Operative Offices of ARATS
Secretariat, the Analysis Department, the General Affairs Department, the Coordination Department, the Liaison Department and the Economy Department
Address: No. 6-1, Guang'anmen Nanjie, Xuanwu District, Beijing (P.O. Box 2908, Beijing)  
Tel: 86-10-83551779  
Fax : 86-10-63571505  
Postcode: 100053  
Bank of Deposit: Xisi Branch Bank of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China  
Account Number: 144275-80  
Macao Special Administrative Region (SAR) Office of the Association for Relations across the Taiwan Straits (ARATS )
According to instructions of the Association for Relations across the Taiwan Straits(ARATS) , Macao Special Administrative Region(SAR) Office of ARATS will strengthen the links and cooperation with Taiwan and overseas social groups and people from all walks of life in favor of the purpose of ARATS ; to serve Taiwan compatriots, industrial and commercial groups and people from all walks of life in terms of economic cooperation and exchanges; to help handle issues to protect the interests of people across the Taiwan Straits; and to fulfill tasks from the ARATS and its superior departments.
Address: Tower G, the Eighteenth Storey of Xinjian yeshang Centre Mansion , No. 51 Foshan Street, Macao  
Tel: 00853780220 780221  
Fax : 00853780725